Search

NC Representatives contact info

Updated: Apr 20

..

Rep. Gale AdcockRm. 1213 LB(919) 733-5602Gale.Adcock@ncleg.gov

Rep. Becky CarneyRm. 1221 LB(919) 733-5827Becky.Carney@ncleg.gov

Rep CARLA CUNNINGHAM, 919-733-5807, Sherrie Burnette

Rep HOWARD HUNTER, III, 919-733-5780, Loria Williams

Rep AMOS QUICK, III, 919-733-5902, Jasmine Quick

Rep ROBERT REIVES, II, 919-733-0057, Veronica Green

Rep WILLIAM RICHARDSON, 919-733-5601, Leigh Lawrence

Rep SHELLY WILLINGHAM (a male), 919-715-3024, Johnna Smith

Rep MICHAEL WRAY, 919-733-5662

Rep DESTIN HALL (, 919-733-5931, Lucy Harrill

Rep KELLY HASTINGS (V-Chr), 919-715-2002, James Jenkins

Rep BRENDEN JONES (V-Chr), 919-733-5821, Jeff Hauser

Rep JOHN SZOKA (V-Chr), 919-733-9892, Beverly Slagle

Rep JOHN TORBETT (V-Chr), 919-733-5868, Viddia Torbett

Rep. John R. Bell, IVRm. 301F LOB(919) 715-3017John.Bell@ncleg.gov

Rep. James L. Boles, Jr.Rm. 528 LOB(919) 733-5903Jamie.Boles@ncleg.gov

Rep. William D. BrissonRm. 405 LOB(919) 733-5772William.Brisson@ncleg.gov

Rep DANA BUMBARDNER (male), 919-733-5809, Margie Penven

Rep TED DAVIS, Jr., 919-733-5786, Andrew Bowers

Rep JIMMY DIXON, 919-715-3021, Michael Wiggins

Rep JON HARDISTER, 919-733-5191, Jayne Nelson

Rep GREY MILLS, 919-733-5741, Mason Barefoot

Rep ERIN PARE, 919-733-2962, Regan Metzger

Rep JASON SAINE, 919-733-5782, MaryStuart Sloan

Rep. Jay AdamsRm. 301N LOB(919) 733-5988Jay.Adams@ncleg.gov

Rep. John AgerRm. 1002 LB(919) 733-5746John.Ager@ncleg.gov

Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr.Rm. 404 LOB(919) 733-5778Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.gov

Rep. Vernetta AlstonRm. 505A LOB(919) 733-5872Vernetta.Alston@ncleg.gov

Rep. Dean ArpRm. 307A LOB(919) 715-3007Dean.Arp@ncleg.gov

Rep. John AutryRm. 1019 LB(919) 715-0706 John.Autry@ncleg.gov

Rep. Kristin Baker, M.D.306A3 LOB(919) 733-5861Kristin.Baker@ncleg.gov

Rep. Amber M. BakerRm. 1006 LB(919) 733-5829Amber.Baker@ncleg.gov

Rep. Cynthia BallRm. 1004 LB(919) 733-5860Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.gov

Rep. Mary BelkRm. 1313 LB(919) 733-5607Mary.Belk@ncleg.gov

Rep. Hugh BlackwellRm. 541 LOB(919) 733-5805Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.gov

Rep. John R. Bradford, IIIRm. 530 LOB(919) 733-5828John.Bradford@ncleg.gov

Rep. Cecil BrockmanRm. 2223 LB(919) 733-5825Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.gov

Rep. Mark BrodyRm. 416B LOB(919) 715-3029Mark.Brody@ncleg.gov

Rep. Terry M. Brown Jr.Rm. 602 LOB(919) 733-5654Terry.Brown@ncleg.gov

Rep. Deb ButlerRm. 1015 LB(919) 733-5754Deb.Butler@ncleg.gov

Rep. Jerry CarterRm. 418B2 LOB(919) 733-5779Jerry.Carter@ncleg.gov

Rep. Mike ClampittRm. 418A1 LOB(919) 715-3005Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.gov

Rep. Ashton Wheeler ClemmonsRm. 1211 LB(919) 733-5781Ashton.Clemmons@ncleg.gov

Rep. George G. ClevelandRm. 417A LOB(919) 715-6707George.Cleveland@ncleg.govRep. Linda Cooper-SuggsRm. 1220 LB(919) 733-5898Linda.Cooper-Suggs@ncleg.gov

Rep. Carla D. CunninghamRm. 403 LOB(919) 733-5807Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.govRep. Allison A. DahleRm. 1325 LB(919) 733-5755Allison.Dahle@ncleg.gov

Rep. Ted Davis, Jr.Rm. 417B LOB(919) 733-5786Ted.Davis@ncleg.gov

Rep. Jimmy DixonRm. 2226 LB(919) 715-3021Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.gov

Rep. Jeffrey ElmoreRm. 301D LOB(919) 733-5935Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.gov

Rep. Terence EverittRm. 1301 LB(919) 715-3010Terence.Everitt@ncleg.govRep. John FairclothRm. 613 LOB(919) 733-5877John.Faircloth@ncleg.gov

Rep. Brian FarkasRm. 1421 LB(919) 733-5757Brian.Farkas@ncleg.gov

Rep. Susan C. FisherRm. 504 LOB(919) 715-2013Susan.Fisher@ncleg.gov

Rep. James D. GailliardRm. 1319 LB(919) 733-5802James.Gailliard@ncleg.gov

Rep. Terry E. GarrisonRm. 1209 LB(919) 733-5824Terry.Garrison@ncleg.gov

Rep. Rosa U. GillRm. 1303 LB(919) 733-5880Rosa.Gill@ncleg.gov

Rep. Karl E. GillespieRm. 633 LOB(919) 733-5859Karl.Gillespie@ncleg.gov

Rep. Edward C. GoodwinRm. 2217 LB(919) 733-0010Edward.Goodwin@ncleg.gov

Rep. Charles GrahamRm. 509 LOB(919) 715-0875Charles.Graham@ncleg.gov

Rep. Dudley GreeneRm. 604 LOB(919) 733-5862Dudley.Greene@ncleg.gov

Rep. Kyle HallRm. 305 LOB(919) 733-5609Kyle.Hall@ncleg.gov

Rep. Destin HallRm. 2301 LB(919) 733-5931Destin.Hall@ncleg.gov

Rep. Bobby HanigRm. 638 LOB(919) 733-5906Bobby.Hanig@ncleg.gov

Rep. Jon HardisterRm. 635 LOB(919) 733-5191Jon.Hardister@ncleg.gov

Rep. Wesley Harris, PhDRm. 1321 LB(919) 733-5886Wesley.Harris@ncleg.gov

Rep. Pricey HarrisonRm. 1218 LB(919) 733-5771Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.gov

Rep. Kelly E. HastingsRm. 2208 LB(919) 715-2002Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.gov

Phew! That's it! Let's get calling!

15 views0 comments